Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2017

Senior Executive

Principal - Mr S Waser

Deputy Principal - Mrs L Jones

Relieving Deputy Principal - Mr K. Scott


Head Teachers

English - Ms B.Gurr (Relieving for Mrs D Wood)

Home Economics - Mrs J Hunter

HSIE - Mr A.Barnes (Relieving for Ms J Leighton)

Industrial Arts - Mr S McLean

Mathematics - Mrs B Kemp

PDHPE - Mr C Holmes

Science - Mrs A Vials

Visual Arts/Music/Languages - Ms R Savic

Wellbeing - Ms S Davies


School Administration Manager - Mrs K Stibbs

School Counsellors -  Ms A Lee 

Careers Advisor - Mrs G Trajkovski

Librarian - Mrs J Standen

Computer Coordinator - Mr G Thorncraft


Year Advisors

Year 7 - Mr A.Rogers

Year 8 - Mrs J. Thompson

Year 9 - Mr D. Jackel  

Year 10 - Miss R King   

Year 11 - Ms E. Proops and Miss M Jones  

Year 12 - Mrs S Ayers and Mrs J Beer